The Clifford and Valerie Hagedorn Giving Tree

Giving Tree Dedication Ceremony

The Hagedorn family and members of the board unveil the giving tree.

We are so grateful for the generosity of the Hagedorn family. Thanks to our board members Gloria LudwigTori Engstrom-Goehry, Paul Seguin, LInda Segal, Richard Hagedorn, Reverand George Schelter, Don Smith, Jon Daly, and Tony Wierer.