Ella Woodford-Parker, Presence Health (Chair)
Donald Miletic, Des Plaines Park District (Vice Chair)
John Daly, Daly Investment Management LLC (Treasurer)
Gloria Ludwig, City of Des Plaines (Secretary)
Victoria Engstrom-Goehry, Rainbow Hospice and Pallitive Care (Immediate Past Chair)
Bill Knee, Attorney
Jose Lebron, Rivers Casino
Sharon Lynch, Century 21 Elm (Past Chairmen)
David Rodriguez, YMCA of Metropolitan Chicago
Rev. George M. Schelter, Retired
Paul Seguin, PT, DPT, COMT, Athletico Physical Therapy
Donald A. Smith, Ptasinski & Smith, P.C.

Tony Wierer, Senior Advisory Council

Larry G. Gille, (Director Emeritus)
Donna McAllister, (Director Emeritus)

Stephen H. Samuelson, MPA, Frisbie Senior Center (President & CEO)